Find us on Twitter Facebook

St. Ann's Heath Junior School, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4DS, UK

Tel: 01344 842900 EMAIL US

  • Home
  • School Info
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

Here are the upcoming term dates for 2019/2020

       2019- 2020 - School Term dates 

 

    

 SPRING TERM 2020

  • Mon 6th Jan - Spring Term begins (8:50am)
  • Values Week 6th - 10th Jan
  • Tues 14th Jan - Yr 4 Swimming begins
  • Wed 15th Jan - NSPCC Assembly
  • Thurs 23rd Jan - Yr 3 visiting Virginia Water shops
  • Fri 24th Jan - FOSAH Movie night 5:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Thurs 30th Jan - Parents support Coffee Morning am
  • Fri 31st Jan - Yr 3 trip to Virginia Water Lake
  • Tues 4th Feb - Yr 5 & 6 Indoor Athletics County Final
  • Wed 5th Feb - Second Hand Uniform sale after school
  • Mon 17 - Fri 21st Feb - Half Term
  • Fri 28th Feb - FOSAH Quiz Night for parents
  • Wed 4th Mar - Second Hand Uniform sale after school
  • Thurs 19th Mar - VIAM Wembley Arena
  • Tues 24th Mar - 4:00 -7:00pm Parents' Evening
  • Thurs 26th Mar 4:00 - 7:00pm Parents' Evening
  • Wed 1st Apr - Second hand Uniform sale after school
  • Thurs 2nd Apr - FOSAH Disco
  • Fri 3rd Apr - Break up for Easter Holidays (2:10pm)

 SUMMER TERM 2020

  • Mon 20th Apr - Summer Term begins (8:50am)
  • Mon 27th Apr - Class Photos
  • Fri 8th May - Bank Holiday School Closed
  • Mon 11th May - SATS Week
  • Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May - Half Term
  • Mon 1st Jun - INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)
  • Mon 15th - Fri 19th June - Yr 6 Residential Trip to Rookesbury Park
  • Fri 17th Jul - Sports Morning
  • Fri 17th Jul - Yr6 Leavers' Ball
  • Mon 20th Jul - Family Open Evening
  • Tues 21st Jul - Leavers' Assembly
  • Tues 21st Jul - Break up for Summer Holidays (2:10pm)
  • Wed 22nd Jul - INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

 

 

 

 

 

Print

Contact Us

Address: St. Anns Heath Junior School, Virginia Water, Surrey, GU25 4DS, UK

Phone: 01344 842900

Fax: 01344 845526

EMAIL US